It Was Too Much

Gamescom was fantastic. We got home super late last night and I’m still feeling like I could sleep for a week. Sadly Gamescom was just too crazy to try to keep up with blogging. The Wargaming party was what really killed it. We didn’t leave until 2 in the morning. After that I just stopped trying to keep up. But! Now that I’m home you can expect to see lots of thoughts on Gamescom, images, and amusing stories of running into bastards who didn’t see the wheelchair coming straight for them. I might even post an image of all my sweet loot in one place. I got some pretty awesome loot this year.

Be sure to keep looking back at the blog twice a day while I catch up on Blaugust. I may not have been able to keep up while I was gone but I’m not going to fail the challenge.

blaugust

One thought on “It Was Too Much

  1. Pingback: RT @Lvrfmsc: Back from #Gamescom and back to blogg… | Belghast Does Things

Leave a Reply

